This section contains the Who's Who of Synod at the Diocese of Manchester. It includes details of diocesan synod members, chair of the House of Clergy, chair of the House of Laity, chair of committees, and general synod members. Contact details are provided where permission has been granted to publish this on the website. 

The people data is derived from the diocesan database and is updated on a regular basis.